Graduates – 2013

Congratulations to the following 2013 graduates:

Congratulations to our WorkSafe Champion graduates! Montana State Fund applauds the companies and their employees who took the lead in making Montana a safer place to live and work by participating our 12-month intensive WorkSafe Champions program.


Koinonia Housing Construction — Steve Houlihan
Rosebud Operating Services Inc — Joel Zimmerman
TNT Diversified — Missy Thielen
TNT Diversified — Bev Burghduff
Pathology Associates Medical Laboratories LLC — Laura Radke
Rocky Mountain College — Crystal Voss
GEO Drilling Fluids, Inc. — Tim New
Western Livestock Reporter — Brian Cook
Eastern Montana Industries — Linda Wilkins
Pine Hills Youth Correctional Facility — Teza Holland
Madsen Door Service — Steve Madsen


Whites Restoration — Christopher White
Community Health Partners — Buck Taylor
Bozeman Job Service — Edward Szczypinski
Birddog Distributing Inc. — Diana Hillman
Valley Glass & Windows — Scott Benedict
Big Sky Build — Beth Hoffman

Great Falls

Big Equipment Co. LL — Alan Bachini
CSWW Inc. — Curt Wike
Turbo Auto Transport LLC — Kathy Christensen
Ski Lift Inc — Benjamin Haugan
Weatherguard Outsulation Inc. — Van Smith
Carps Drain Cleaning Inc. — Brian Lee
Western Livestock LLC — Krista Briscoe
Quality Life Concepts — Brenda Funderburk
Montana School for the Deaf & Blind — Shirley Wermling


Montana Historical Societ — Vic Reiman
RMDC, Eagle Rock Inc. — Jim Stack
Arco Builders — Justin Covey
Montana Department of Environmental Quality — Holly LaBounta
Montana Department of Administration — Ryan Bahnmiller
Montana Department of Natural Resources — Ryan Norwood
Montana Department of Fish, Wildlife and Parks — Jerry Laughery
Roman Catholic Diocese Helena — Carmae Fawaz
Montana Legislative Services Division — Lesley Bergman
Montana Department of Environmental Quality — Mindy McCarthy
Montana Department of Agriculture — Mari Victory-Daw
Shodair Children’s Hospital — Nikki LaRue


Achievements Inc. — Sheri Zoutte
Denman Construction — Paul Walker
May Lawn and Home Care — Yvonne May
NW Montana Human Resources (Community Action Partnership) — Karla McClanahan
Glacier Stone Supply — Tony Kavanagh
Flathead Industries — Eric Chopper
Flathead Industries — Brian Cannavaro
Midway RentalLance HillS & K Electronics — Penny Trogden
Winter Sports, (Whitefish Mountain) — Amanda Broadwell
Planetary Fitness Consulting — David Calabretta


Community Medical Center — Dede Ferguson
Edgell Building and Development Inc. — Bruce Allen
Lindevco Inc. — Kristie Hardebeck
Missoula Developmental Services Corporation — Milton Neuenschwander
Mountain States Electrical — Barb Johnston
The Hunting Shack — Nick Schiele
Child Start Inc — Kristin Stevens
Little Bitterroot Services — Shannon Benson
PDT Inc. — Jodie DeYoung
Human Resource Council District XI — Vicki Lester
Summit Independent Living — Mike Giddings
Nature’s Enhancement — Greg Monk and Julie Monk